Planning for the Holidays in the Summer

I start my Christmas/Hanukkah/birthday shopping incredibly early aka I have gifts for people that I have been stocking up on in previous years.  And since I start shopping so early for people I assume they will want to start shopping for me well in advance. I create a google document that I can then share with friends and family for ideas.

The one thing I am planning to do this year is simply to say “check out my Pinterest boards”.  I’ve been pinning up a storm on my beauty tips/tricks and things to wear. There are so many gift ideas on these boards. My family can really get a great idea of what I am into this year. And on this note, I’m already thinking about us hosting Christmas at our house again. I really do love menu planning and seeing it all come together!

How do you plan for the holidays? Anything in particular on your christmas list for this year?

Ray

Leave a Reply

