Losing my Focus

If you’re anything like me, your attention span is pretty limited. I’ve found that as I get older (or I could be noticing it more), I have trouble focusing. My mind travels a million miles a minute with thousands of different thoughts resulting in hundreds of various scenarios  Most of time I’m yelling at myself to focus!

Not to mention, the ridiculous work vs personal life struggle that happens in my head. When I’m at work, I can’t stop thinking about my personal life but when I’m at home, I can’t stop thinking about my professional life. WHEN WILL THIS MADNESS END!?

Do you have any suggestions or things that helped you stay focused and calm? The stress is starting to get to me.

A very thankful,
J

One thought on “Losing my Focus

Leave a Reply

