Road Block

I’m having a mental road block as to what to write this week.  I have had lots going on in my life, but simply cannot bring myself to type it out because I honestly don’t know where things stand.  Between telling the ex of all exes about the newbie, and things with the newbie not progressing to the place I want…it’s been a rough week.

Trying to find the balance in my life and figure out exactly what I want to be happy is a tough task!  I have no idea what I want with these two male figures, but I hope I have an epiphany soon so I can move forward with whatever it is.

Ray

One thought on “Road Block

Leave a Reply

