Delay in Post (#HTTR)

Sorry for the delay in my post this week, but I was at the Skins game screaming my face off yesterday.  This football season was awesome, partially because of all my new tailgating equipment I got last Christmas.

I wanted to take this time to pause from my typical posts and give a shout out to my team.  They came off a 3-6 record to win 7 games straight and become NFC East Champions!  Unfortunately, they couldn’t pull through on Sunday against the Seahawks.  Regardless, it was an exciting season and I already am looking forward to next year.

Mad props to the Redskins!!!!

Ray

IMG_2481 IMG_2484 IMG_2598

IMG_2480

Leave a Reply

