Happy Hour at Scion

Scion- 2100 P St NW

Wow, I have totally slacked on posting happy hour spots the past couple of months.  I’m trying to get back on it, but I keep forgetting to take pictures.  I specifically took my phone out of my purse during our last happy hour and only got one picture.  Sorry!!!

Scion was great.  I’d go back for sure…especially on a Tuesday since it is half priced burger night.  The burger was delicious!  It included fried pickles, grilled onions and a peach ketchup (J and I both avoided the sweet ketchup option).  The fries were yummy and we also elected to try the croquettes which were a nice addition.

photo

Drink specials were good and the bartenders/staff were super friendly and attentive!  I recommend you try this place for yourself.  Beware that parking is tough and it gets crowded after 6:00pm so be sure to snag a seat before that!

Ray

Leave a Reply

