New Years Resolution- BUST

I officially failed my new years resolution of not being hungover until June.  I made it all the way to March though so was pretty proud of myself.  And when I did fail, I was able to rally and make it to lunch with my family in Frederick.  Once I ate, I felt a whole lot better!

I will continue to work on not being hungover, but sometimes it is hard when you go out and other people keep buying you beer (as was the case when I failed).  I need to learn a trick from the Penguin who just kept giving the beers people bought for him to other people!

Ray

Leave a Reply

