Wow…Where has the time gone?

I’m not really sure where my head has been, but it hasn’t been interested in writing blog posts.  Between my annual meeting and wedding planning my free time has been spent in front of a computer, but not with any motivation to write here.  I also feel like I haven’t really had much inspiration to write.  I am unsure if I will continue with this blog or say my goodbyes.

A few updates on life…

1.  My Annual meeting at the beginning of this month was a success.  My boss was extremely pleased and isn’t sure how I can make the next one better.  Eeeeek, a lot to live up to!

2.  A promotion is in my future.  I’m excited for that, but also a little scared!

3.  Wedding planning is going great.  All the vendors have been selected and now onto the little details!

I’d love to hear what my readers have been up to!  Hope life has been going well and you are getting ready for the holidays!

Ray

Leave a Reply

